Ansels’ Blog


Those of you who reads Chinese, check out Ansels’ blog its full of interest short stories to read.

http://ansel2025.spaces.live.com/

I find this one though provoking:

和生戰

西元三千年美國司爾曼將軍下令向南美洲發射飛彈,工程師們迅速調整計算向南發射的軌道,飛彈穿過墨西哥直達哥倫比亞、祕魯、巴西,加拿大與美國的關係也是箭在絃上,中國將核子武器氫彈射向了自己的鄰國──印度、蘇聯、哈薩克,而俄羅斯也回敬生化武器──伊波拉、炭疽熱。日本的軍國主義再度掌權,自衛隊開始向朝鮮半島開火,歐洲大陸陷入一片混亂,奧地利、法國等城市皆陷入火海,人民害怕的閃避著飛機空投的炸彈,半年內,全世界的人口剩下五分之一,但是這一切沒來由的迅速在最近幾天內止息;一個星期後,各國首領紛紛於國內發表談話,兩百多個國家,兩百多個理由,居然沒有戰勝與戰敗國,這到底是怎麼一回事?

continue to read the rest

10 thoughts on “Ansels’ Blog

  1. I can’t read chinese but judging from familiar characters, something to do with possible future conflict between asian nations? Key words I picked up was China, nuke, India, remilitarisation of Japan, JSDF going to Korea, Many nations, Many reasons, 炭疽熱←anthrax?, something about global population as well (1/5?).
    So anyway, what is this about?

  2. Come on, I tried my best lol I’m not making you do it but I am hoping that you might. If you could… I’ll shout you a glass of crushed lime&ice, cointreau mixed with tonic water (if I remember correctly…) next time you come to Tokyo.

  3. ok i will try to find the time around to do it.

    and yes you remember correctly.

    I will discover a even better drink tho.

    i will publish the recipe once i come up with a cool name for it.

  4. @Ansel. Thanks, I’m glad to know that my guess wasn’t too far off. I am always hungry for provocative topics so Neo’s comment has raised my curiousity.

  5. Manabu, thank you. However, my English is too poor to write it quickly. Please forgive me the late update and my very late translation~~ @@

    • Ansel, please take as long as you’d like. Afte all, you are doing me a favor so I am in no position to complain ^^.

Leave a Reply

