10 questions that every intelligent Christian must answer


Nicely done,

One thought on “10 questions that every intelligent Christian must answer

  1. As an agnostic panentheist who only through this filter identifies with any of the world religions, I consider this idea of one big delusion just as ridiculous as the religious claims mentioned in the video. I belief, just like you, that everything from history until now happened purely out of random chance. I belief, just like you, that death is the end of both body and mind. I belief, just like you, that the bible was written almost entirely by monotheist pagans and christian hypocrites (save for the Gospels and Ecclesiastes). I belief, just like you, that pretty much every god is a personification of a goal worth sacrificing your entire life for. I belief, unlike you, that Jeshua, son of Joseph was a saviour for the world. I belief, unlike you, that something like divinity or god exists. I belief, unlike you, that most of these questions can be rationally answered without believing some other irrational thing.

Leave a Reply

